Fatima bint Muhammad (The Age of Bliss Series)

Estimating delivery

Important message to our customers: ٱلْحَمْدُ لِلَّٰهِ We have reached the blessed Month of Ramadhan. To gain the maximum benefit and make most of the opportunity we have been granted, we have decided to temporarily close the store from 13/04/2021  till 01/06/2021 إِنْ شَاءَ ٱللَّٰهُ‎.  We wish you all the best in this blessed month and do make the most of this month. جزاك اللهُ خيرًا

Fatima bint Muhammad (The Age of Bliss Series)

This book tells the story of the remarkable life of Khadija. The beloved first wife of Prophet Muhammad; peace and blessings be upon him; she was his loyal supporter; trusted companion and source of comfort.

Geared toward young readers; it presents an extraordinary life of immense importance to Islam. One of the few girls of her time to be educated; Khadija grew into an intelligent woman with perfect manners and exceptional beauty. She was well-loved by all. A talented and successful business woman; through her own efforts Khadija became one of Mecca's wealthiest women, yet she lived a simple life and always helped the poor and needy. She was renowned for her compassion and charity.

When the Messenger of Allah declared his Prophethood; Khadija became the first Muslim and devoted her life to Islam. She gave everything she owned to support the Muslims through the three difficult years of the boycott in Mecca. After her intense suffering; she finally succumbed to illness with the assurance of a place in Paradise.

This 'Mother of Muslims' is a source of inspiration to all Muslims; both men and women. Her steadfastness in the way of the religion; her unhesitating devotion to her noble Prophet; her charity; faith and compassion make her one of the most loved women of all time.

The Age of Bliss Series are short-chapter, concise, subject-based "biographies" (of a sort) based on the Prophet Muhammed (PBUH) and his close companions. Each book has short, easy-to-digest 2-5 page chapters on different aspects of each of these individuals.

The Age Of Bliss Series consists of 10 books.

Additional Product Information

  • ISBN: 9781597843751
  • ISBN-10: 1597843776
  • ISBN-13: 978-1597843775
  • SKU: 3124  
  • Publisher: Tughra Books
  • Imprint: Tughra Books
  • Author: Resit Haylamaz
  • Translated By: Asiye Gulen
  • Edited By: Clare Dunman
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Format: Paperback
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Pages: 80
  • Publication date: 2016-03-07
  • Size: 5 x 7.5 inches
  • Dimensions: 12.7cm x  19.5cm Aprox


You may also be interested in

Copyright © 2021 The Islam Shop
Company no: 09657021
Website created by Credia

Charities we support

Ummah Wealfare Trust Al-Imdaad Foundation UK

We accept

Apple Pay Google Pay Visa MasterCard American Express PayPal Discover