Qasas al-Nabiyyin (Parts 1-4)

Estimating delivery

Qasas al-Nabiyyin (Parts 1-4)

Stories of the Prophets series written especially for children. Used as a primer for those learning the Arabic language it is taught in Islamic seminaries around the world. Includes diacritical marks.

Computer composed 2-colour print.

This volume covers stories from the lives of Prophets including Ibrahim, Yusuf, Musa, and Isa (peace be upon them).

Other Titles and Translation from the Qasas al-Nabiyyin Series:

Additional Product Information

  • ISBN: 9781848281509
  • SKU: 9781848281509
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Author: Shaykh Sayyid Abu 'l-Hasan 'Ali Nadwi
  • Publisher: Azhar Academy Ltd
  • Pages: 332
  • Size: 21 cm x 15 cm
  • Weight: 465(Gram)



You may also be interested in

Copyright © 2022 The Islam Shop
Company no: 09657021
Website created by Credia

Charities we support

Ummah Wealfare Trust Al-Imdaad Foundation UK

We accept

Apple Pay Google Pay Visa MasterCard American Express PayPal Discover